Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL. COURTEOUS AND WARM. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.

We hired Shen to do a family portrait session at our home. Shen was extremely professional, courteous and warm. He made everyone feel at ease throughout the session and was able to recommend ideal photo locations/settings both in our home and outside for the best shots. We'd definitely recommend Shen for your family portrait needs,especially if you don't want to spend exorbitant London studio prices. We were very happy with the end results!

Vijaya Camillo,

Family Photography, London - March 2017
REALLY NICE. GOOD IDEAS. INCREDIBLE. PROFESSIONAL PERSON.

Hi! I am Laurie and I am from Belgium. With my boyfriend Flavio we wanted to do a photoshoot in London ! We really like fashion and also photos. On the 28 January 2017 we went for first time in London. Our dream was to do a photoshoot there. That is the reason why, I have decided to search on the internet a photographer.

After long time of researchs I have found Shen. I have directly decided to work with him because he was the only one to have something more. He was really nice and he direclty answer all my emails with lots of explanations and advices. Because we really did’nt not know London yet he works for us and he makes a programm with all the beautiful places that we could go to and make the photos there.

When we arrived in London at Westminster we directly begin the photoshoot. He has lots of good ideas and advices for us in order to make our photoshoot just perfect! By the way, the photos ae very incredible just beautiful! During the two hours doing the photos we just have lots of fun and we dicovered london together.

After that he really helps us for our trip in London. Shen is a really good and professional person. We had the opportunity to met him and that is very awesome because now he is a good friend of us. This day is a beautiful memory. Thanks to the incridible city of London and thanks to Shen! Keep in touch and see you again in London and also in Belgium !

Laurie D,

Couples Photography, London - January 2017
PERFECT. FAR BETTER VALUE. WEBSITE BEING EXTREMELY EASY TO USE. PHOTO BOOTH.

Shen's photos of my 21st birthday party were perfect and far better value than any photographer we have used previously. Shen was able to capture every moment of the party, without having the camera circulating the room feeling too obvious and staged. The photos were on the website just two days after the party, with the website being extremely easy to use. We also hired Shen to run a Photo Booth at the party, which everyone loved and the photos were equally as good quality. We look forward to having Shen at our next party!

Sophie Pelling,

Birthday Party Photography, London - January 2017
GREAT GUY. EASY TO COMMUNICATE WITH. COMFORTABLE. EXTREMELY PLEASED.

Shen is a great guy and could not have done a better job. He has been easy to communicate with the whole way and made us feel comfortable throughout the photo session. We are extremely pleased with the results and would definitely use him again.

Martin Gooderham,

Couples Photography, London - December 2016
FANTASTIC CHOICE. QUICK RESPONSE. PERSONABLE NATURE. QUALITY WORK.

Shen was a fantastic choice to photograph my master's graduation ceremony. Not only was I able to get a quick response from him at very short notice, but his energy was fantastic and a great addition to the celebration. My family was also incredibly taken by his personable nature and perhaps more importantly, by his quality work. Finally, I found his prices to be most accessible to students after searching for a graduation photographer for weeks. Thanks Shen! I'll definitely keep you in mind for any forthcoming events.

Camilla Omollo,

Graduation Photography, London - December 2016
AMAZING TIME DOING MY PHOTOSHOOT. VERY ENGAGING. RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY.

I had such an amazing time doing my photoshoot session with Shen. He was so professional, very engaging, gave excellent advice during and after the shoot, and had my photos available to me in a timely manner. I am definitely looking forward to doing my next session with Shen. I recommend him highly and without reservation.

Sean Knowles,

Portrait Photography, London - December 2016
FUN. DOWN TO EARTH. AFFORDABLE PRICE. PROFESSIONAL.

We live in the states, but wanted to do our engagement shoot while we traveled to London for an NFL international series game. Shen was fun, and down to earth. He helped us capture our love and all for an affordable price. We could not have asked for a better deal or a more professional photographer!

Ashley & Jason,

Engagement Photos, London - November 2016
CREATIVE. FRIENDLY. PROFESSIONAL. EXCELLENT.

Shen was creative, friendly, professional and knew how to materialize our thoughts. We did an hour couple photoshoot and it came out excellent. Now we have a lifelong wonderful collection of photos and memories in London, our dream city. And if we visit London next time, we will definitely have coffee with Shen as well as make sure to have him around us for any memorable occasion.

Farook & Luna,

Couples photography, London - October 2016
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
Submit Your Review