Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
VERY PROFESSIONAL. AMAZING FUN PHOTOS. VERY HIGH STANDARD.

We held a corporate event of 80 people and were delighted with Shen as he proved very professional and took some amazing fun photos that captured the spirit of the party at a good price! We were impressed that he fulfilled the brief fully even working late after the party to get the photos to us the same night to a very high standard.

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and use him again as the quality of the pictures was excellent combined with Shen's friendly, enthusiastic and professional approach.

Emma Rastall,
5 Star Review
Christmas Party, Central London - December 2015
VERY FLEXIBLE. PHENOMENAL SPEED. GREAT QUALITY. UNBELIEVABLE PRICE.

Shen is definitely an example of when people enjoy something they do, it no longer feels like work! After finding his details through some very reliable reviews on a quick search for talented photographers in London, Shen agreed to do a maternity photoshoot for us on a very short notice. He was also very flexible with our requirements for the day. Despite the wind and London weather in general, Shen was bright and sunny and took some pictures that we will cherish for a long, long time. The speed of output was phenomenal; he sent us pictures to review the same night and less than 24 hours later, I am already in possession of all the photos from the shoot. We had initially agreed to buy 25 pictures but with the quality of his output, I have purchased every picture in the gallery he created for us. If you want great quality at an unbelievable price and speed, then Shen is definitely your guy! Thank you again Shen; we will always look at these pictures with a big smile!

Nick & Somya Kouma,
5 Star Review
Maternity Photography, Central London - November 2015
PUNCTUAL AND HIGHLY COOPERATIVE. FRIENDLY ATTITUDE. AMAZING SHOTS.

It was terrific working with Shen. Obviously more than what I could demand and expect. He was punctual and highly cooperative and his friendly attitude makes it really comfortable for the other. Regarding the technical aspect- pictures are great, amazing shots that I've had till now.

Ranu Gupta,
5 Star Review
Profile Photography, Central London - November 2015
A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. INCREDIBLY EASY. STRAIGHTFORWARD.

Other than the name, there is nothing budget about budget photography. Shen was a pleasure to work with from organising the shoot, which was incredibly easy, through to taking excellent photographs. Shen quickly ascertained the brief and then planned a range of formal and informal shots. Throughout he ensured we were happy with the photographs and turned around the final shots very quickly. The whole experience was straightforward and a pleasure. Don't delay email Shen today! Fast, friendly and incredible value!

John Unsworth,
5 Star Review
Portraiture, Central London - November 2015
HIGHLY SKILLED PHOTOGRAPHER. PROFESSIONAL AND RESPECTFUL ATTITUDE. JOY TO WORK WITH.

Whatever the event, if you are looking for a photographer and have been lucky enough to find Shen, look no further! I have a phobia about cameras and had been postponing getting photos done for social media. When I eventually met up with Shen in Hyde Park to get it over and done with, I had convinced myself that our two hours together would at least give me ten good enough photos and that would be worth it. Receiving the preview afterwards to make my selection, I was amazed to find that from about 230 photos, I actually liked 50%! Shen is a highly skilled photographer and his professional and respectful attitude, together with his warm personality makes it a joy to work with him. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Helena Løvendal-Duffell,
5 Star Review
Portraiture, Central London - November 2015
PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. FAST TURNAROUND TIME. QUICK AND EASY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

From the initial enquiry through to the final correspondence, Shen was a pleasure to deal with. He has a fast turnaround time, is professional and friendly to work with and great value for money. The website is really helpful and the process of selecting and downloading images is quick and easy. I can highly recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer in London.

James Shaw,
5 Star Review
Corporate Headshots, Central London - November 2015
CAPTURING SOME WONDERFUL PHOTOS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL.

Having travelled from the other side of the world to stage an event in a Wine Bar that I had never been to before, to host some of New Zealand's most talented young people, many of whom I had never met before, could have been quite stressful, but far from it. Shen, who we had selected on the net to cover our photography requirements for the evening, greeted me with a warm and friendly smile and handshake. From then on he seamlessly fitted in the evening capturing some wonderful photos of the first ever AIMES Winners International event in London. He professionally marshalled our guests to ensure a photographic record of everyone present was covered. He helped me with the set up of the room and working in a confined space has created a wonderful record of a wonderful and historic evening. I would highly recommend the friendly and highly professional Shen for your photographic requirements.

Gary Monk,
5 Star Review
Event Photography, Central London - October 2015
A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

As I reached out to a few photographers that I had found online and through acquaintances, Shen was the first to respond and continued to reply quickly to any questions that I had as well as offer advice and guidance about the upcoming photo shoot. Hiring Shen to take senior portraits of my twin 18 year-olds was the best decision we made! As US expats living in London, we didn't know what to expect during this experience but Shen made the entire process so easy and enjoyable. Our photoshoot went better than I could have imagined and Shen captured the personality of my children together, as well as individually - plus we have some amazing family pictures. Shen is a friendly, knowledgable and talented photographer that I highly recommend!

Shari Lebo,
5 Star Review
Senior Photography, Central London - October 2015
VERY QUICK TO RESPOND. VERY COMFORTABLE AND EASY. ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.

Shen was very quick to respond to my original email and explained his services very well. When I arrived at the shoot with my family he had been there already for thirty minutes and scoped out the park for possible shot locations. Shooting with him was very comfortable and easy, it was quite a fun shoot. Pictures taken Saturday, shots online by Sunday and I had all the prints sent through to me on the Tuesday. Very quick and enjoyable experience and would both recommend and do again.

Michael Glossop,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, Central London - October 2015
RESPONDED TO MY EMAILS PROMPTLY. TURN OUR PICTURES AROUND QUICKLY. EASY TO WORK WITH.

I was travelling to London and planning to propose to my girlfriend while there. I arranged for Shen to secretly take pictures of the proposal and he did a great job! He always responded to my emails promptly, was at the shoot early, and captured some great shots while staying hidden. Shen was also able to turn our pictures around quickly; they were available for us to view just a few days after the shoot. Shen was easy to work with, did a great job, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer in London!

Nathan Hawkins,
5 Star Review
Proposal Photography, Central London - July 2015
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
Submit Your Review