Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
SUPER-EFFICIENT SERVICE. STRAIGHT TO THE POINT. FLEXIBLE. VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Just wanted to say thanks for the super-efficient service. From the moment I contacted Shen on his website I got a reply in less than 20 minutes. He was straight to the point and flexible with timings which made it very easy for me to fit around my busy life. I don't really like having my picture take but the session itself was made easy by Shen as he is very professional and makes it easy for you to relax. I don't know much about photography but I know great service and professionalism when I see it. I will be recommending Shen to my friends and family as I am super happy with the results and the value I got for my money.

Many thanks Shen and I'm sure I will be using you again in the near future

James Swindells,
5 Star Review
Portrait Photography, London - June 2016
AMAZING JOB. FLAWLESS. WELL PREPARED. QUICK TURNAROUND.

Best way to show I was in London. I wanted more than the obligatory selfie during my London travels and Shen did an amazing job! From confirming the date, location, time, to the day of the shoot, everything was flawless. He was well prepared and maximized every minute of our time together--getting shots not just in front of iconic London structures, but other shot locations I would have never discovered without Shen. Quick turnaround time on proofs and easy link to review your entire photo shoot. The hard part was selecting the best ones because they all had something special, unique to the shot that captivated me.

Shoot bonus: A selfie with Shen! Awesome way to document my London trip!

Amy Andrews,
5 Star Review
Portrait Photography, London - May 2016
JOY TO WORK WITH . GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. DEFINITELY USE AGAIN.

BPL were a joy to work with for our wedding day. The week leading up to the ceremony BPL was in contact to insure they could be at the ceremony when we needed which was a great weight off our shoulders. BPL was more than happy to work with us and give us what we needed on the day. They are such great value for money and I would definitely use their services again. Would recommend to anyone!

Emma Hayes-Smith,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, London - May 2016
WORTH EVERY PENNY. RELAXED AND COMFORTABLE. VERY KIND. TALENTED.

Do yourself a favor, and go with Shen. He is absolutely wonderful to work with and is worth every penny. The entire process was easy and he made us feel so relaxed and comfortable. He is very kind, talented, flexible, and professional. Shen is very efficient in communicating and is timely in returning completed photos. You will love your photos, and can rest assured you are in great hands.

Thank you Shen for making our London engagement shoot so fun and memorable!

Kelsey Rodgers,
5 Star Review
Engagement Photography, London - June 2016
QUICK TO RESPOND. ALWAYS HELPFUL. UNOBTRUSIVE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

I was really pleased to find Shen when I was searching for an affordable photographer for my wedding. He was quick to respond and always helpful in all our communications. Our photographer was in contact with me before the day which helped me to feel that she understood our requirements. On the day she let me know she was on her way and arrived early and ready to go. Throughout our day she was unobtrusive and the resulting photographs provided some lovely natural shots as well as more formal ones. We are very pleased with the results and the video Shen has created is excellent. I highly recommend his service and will use again in the future.

Marion Hodges,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, London - June 2016
CHARISMATIC. FRIENDLY. CLEARLY KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Shen was a charismatic and friendly photographer who continuously gave us tips on how to get the best poses for our photos. He was prompt and well prepared and clearly knew what he was doing. I am very satisfied with the photographs that we received and I would highly recommend Shen.

Nerissa Lui,
5 Star Review
Portrait Photography, London - June 2016
SHEER DELIGHT. IMAGINATIVE. HIGH-QUALITY. RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

I emailed Shen needing to get high-quality photos as soon as possible. I got a response just over half an hour later, offering to meet me very soon and have the pictures ready that same night. From the moment I met him, the experience was a sheer delight: he was fun, imaginative, high-quality and quick. True to his word, I had photos that same evening, and my crisis was resolved. Would certainly recommend to anyone!

Sam Norman,
5 Star Review
Portrait Photography, London - June 2016
VERY PROMPT. KNEW EXACTLY WHAT HE WAS DOING. 5 STARS.

Shen has a natural talent for photography and with people. Very prompt, reliable and relaxed. Didn't waste any time and knew exactly what he was doing. I would highly recommend his service as it was easy to arrange and good value for money. I am very pleased with the results. 5 stars *****

David Bright, Motivational Speaker
5 Star Review
Portait Photography, London - July 2016
ABSOLUTE PROFESSIONAL. 100% RECOMMEND.

Shen is an absolute professional, I couldn't of asked for better photos of our special day. I would 100% recommend Shen and will be using him again in future family events. Thank you so much.

Lisa Marie Hepton,
5 Star Review
Event Photography - Baptism, London - July 2016
GREAT PHOTOGRAPHER. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. FANTASTIC VALUE.

Shen is a great photographer and really goes the extra mile to make sure that you get the shots that you need! I would definitely recommend using him to anyone that needs great photos for fantastic value.

Shely C,
5 Star Review
Product and Profile Photography, London - May 2016
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
Submit Your Review