Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
FLEXIBLE. FANTASTIC PHOTOGRAPHS. EXACTLY WHAT I HAD IMAGINED.

When looking online for a family photographer in London, I found that many family photographers were similar. The images were good looking but a bit stiff, the prices of the shoot and of the prints too high. I wanted something both original and reasonable. Nice images with my family but a bit more personal. Also I wanted a wide choice of photographs as a result.

I picked up Budget Photographer not only because the price was more competitive but also because the offer was more flexible. I could choose and pick up from all the high resolution edited images taken during the shoot. A photographer came for two hours, and produced fantastic photographs. They understood exactly what we wanted – pictures of a harmonious family but also fun. My young children got on really well with the photographer and were not intimidated, which helped a lot for the shoot. And the photographs were exactly what I had imagined and wanted. Thank you!

Victoria Mendrzyk,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, London - July 2016
EXCELLENT QUALITY. FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL NATURE. ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.

Absolutely beautiful timeless photographs taken of our little boy. Thank you so much Shen for the excellent quality and effort you have put into our photo shoot. Your friendly and professional nature made the photo shoot so easy and you had a calming effect on our little boy which made the time we had an enjoyable experience. Again, thanks so much for the family shoot. We love every single photo. We have already had so many people say what beautiful pictures you have taken. Thanks again for creating such beautiful memories for our family. We will definately recommend you to our family and friends.

Mohammed Al-jobori,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, London - July 2016
REPLIED IN AN INSTANT. PROFESSIONALISM. EXTREMELY PERSONABLE.

Shen made what might seem a scary experience a total joy! I wanted some shots for my online business and from the first moment Shen replied to my message in an instant and his professionalism continued throughout. His communication is great and the day of the shoot was great too with Shen being extremely personable and friendly at all times. I will definately be using him again if I ever need really great quality photos being taken. Thanks Shen.

Daniel Wills,
5 Star Review
Profile Photography, London - Aug 2016
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL. QUALITY SERVICE AT AN UNBEATABLE PRICE.

When planning a wedding it is difficult to find the best deals, one mention of the word wedding and everything doubles, so when I came across Shen’s website I couldn’t believe my luck. I hadn’t gone through recommendation, only on my own research and what a gem I found. Shen offers a highly professional and quality service at an unbeatable price. I absolutely love my photos and would recommend him to anyone.

Gemma Donnelly,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, London - Aug 2016
REPLIED VERY QUICKLY. CAPTURED MOMENT BRILLIANTLY.

I was looking for someone to photograph the moment that I popped "The question". I wanted to propose near Tower Bridge so wanted a local photographer. When I found "budget photographer London" I thought it would be ideal. After looking at the gallery, I could see the quality of the shots taken for other people. I made an initial enquiry by email and Shen replied very quickly. I told him what I was thinking and he said it would be no problem sorting this out. He even sent a map to show a proposed route for the posed photos. I thought it would be great and actually travelled up, I live in Sussex, to see where everything was and also to find the exact position where I would do the proposal. I then emailed a picture of us and where the event would take place.

Shen informed me that his colleague, Alessia, would be the actual photographer and assured me she was very good, which she was. On the day she was in position and captured the moment brilliantly. We then went on to do posed shots around the area of Tower Bridge. Alessia was very professional and friendly, especially as she realised how much in shock my now fiancé was.

After about an hour we have finished all the shots we could think of, plus we had lunch reservations nearby. As a result of the morning we received 159 pictures. We are very happy with the results. From start to finish the whole process of discussion, planning and the actual day was made so easy due to the professionalism and friendliness of Shen and Alessia. I would thoroughly recommend Budget Photographer London.

Roy Agyei,
5 Star Review
Proposal Photography, London - Aug 2016
ABSOLUTE PROFESSIONAL. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. AMAZING PICTURES.

Shen is an absolute professional when it comes to the art and science of photography. He was very professional and offered outstanding customer service at all times. Shen takes the time to really listen to the needs of his customers and produce amazing pictures as well as offer his profound knowledge of his art of photography. I would highly highly reccomend him without hesitation.

Hafiz Mohammed Rahman,
5 Star Review
Portrait Photography, London - Aug 2016
VERY QUICK. VERY POLITE. AMAZING. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

The first contact I had with Shen via email regarding him taking photos of our wedding this year August 2016. Shen was very quick in responding back to my email, and very polite when we spoke on the phone.

I am so happy I had Shen take my wedding photos. On the day of the wedding Shen arrived at the house on time and took some beautiful photos of me getting ready and made me feel at ease. Shen took photos of the whole ceremory also in the park and reception. We have just recieved the photos and they are amazing.

I would highly recommend Shen as the photographer for your wedding, very professional and will defiantly be using him again. Thank you again for making our wedding day special.

Mr & Mrs White,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, London - Aug 2016
THERE ON TIME. KNEW EXACTLY WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE. TALENTED CHAP.

Shen was our photographer on a very special day: our son's christening. We couldn't have asked for more. He was there on time, he knew exactly what needs to be done and how to create long life memories. His friendly attitude made us feel very good in front of the camera. He is such a talented chap and so easy to talk to. The full package is just amazing and one can see how important is the customer for him. I definitely recommend him to anyone who wants to get quality stuff. Thank you again, Shen.

Adrian & Stefana,
5 Star Review
Event Photography - Baptism, London - Sep 2016
FANTASTIC SERVICE. ABOVE AND BEYOND. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Fantastic service, they went above and beyond and did more than I anticipated. My now fiancé said she couldn't have imagined the proposal with any other photographers there other than these guys. Pictures came not long after the event and everyone that sees them is in awe of them they are amazing quality. Would highly recommend them and will be using them again 100%. Thank you for making my special moment even more special. Thank you again guys, the pictures are absolutely beautiful. She's in love with them.

Tafara Mugumbate,
5 Star Review
Proposal Photography, London - Sep 2016
GREAT COMMUNICATOR. QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY. QUALITY PICTURES.

I will recommend Shen for any forms of photography. The photos he took for us are just as good as the ones in the website gallery. He is a great communicator and it helped us a lot as we haven’t done any professional photography session before. He gave us directions while taking the pictures quickly and efficiently. I would also like to thank him for being really time productive. We booked him for a short period of time but because we were moving swiftly, we managed to pack up with lots of quality pictures that we wanted. Five star!

Oli & Donal,
5 Star Review
Profile Photography, Leicester Square - October, 2016
ARRIVED BEFORE US. VERY FRIENDLY. PROFESSIONAL. AMAZING PICTURES.

We hired Shen at the last minute for our daughters Baptism, and thankfully got a confirmation.Shen arrived at the Church before us, he was very friendly and professional meeting us and took the most amazing pictures. We are so happy with your work and Share it all the time. Best Family pictures we have ever had. A massive thank you from the Beavis Family again.

Uta Beavis,
5 Star Review
Baptism, Kensington - August, 2016
VERY QUICK TO RESPOND. PROFESSIONAL. CANDID PICTURES.

I cannot thank Shen enough for the job he did with our engagement pictures. From the beginning Shen was very quick to respond and professional. He was on time and was able to capture some candid pictures before taking us through an engagement shoot. I would recommend to anyone looking for a photographer. Thank you Shen

John Fairbairn,
5 Star Review
Proposal Photography, London - October, 2016
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
Submit Your Review