Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 |
BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHER. REPLIED VERY QUICKLY. I LIKE MY PHOTOS AND VIDEO.

I was looking for a professional photographer to shoot my big day in London Tower Bridge. I Searched on Google and found Shen. I contact with him and replied very quickly. He is a beautiful photographer with everything I like my photos and video for my proposal day and he helped me I will book you again for another shoot .Thank you so much!!

Diana Bahaa,
5 Star Review
Proposal Shoot – January 2019
VERY PROFESSIONAL IN HANDLING ALL THE DETAILS. GREAT PHOTOS AND FILM. LOVELY PERSON.

Shen is such a lovely person.

We are a couple from France coming to London for a marriage proposal. I communicated with Shen by WhatsApp from France, and he was very professional in handling all the details of my proposal (filming, shooting), despite the distance. He made our moment unique. The photos in the end are great and so is the film. I definitely recommend him! Regards from France

Irielle,
5 Star Review
Proposal Video – January 2019
PROVIDED AN EXCELLENT SERVICE. PRICE TO QUALITY IS GREAT. HAD A GOOD TIME.

A colleague recommended doing a photo shoot with the family while in London. The wife was sold on the idea immediately. Shen provided an excellent service from the first email until the photos were received. When the kids were bored Shen found a way to get them excited and back into photo shoot mode. Would I recommend Shen and budget photography yes yes yes! Does he have an easy going personality but able to get great shots on busy London streets? Yes. Price to quality is great. As I guy I was doing this to make the wife happy but actually had a good time!

Monica,
5 Star Review
Family Photo Shoot – January 2019
VERY IMPRESSED. SPEED OF THE SERVICE. QUALITY OF THE PHOTOS. VERY PROFESSIONAL.

I was very impressed with the photographer and the speed of the service and with the quality of the photos. Using a photographer really did add another element to the proposal and allows us to keep memories of that event forever. Both Shen and our photographer were very professional and easy to contact and we could tell that they have a lot of experience. I would recommend this service to anyone considering. You will not regret it!

Gaautham Nathaniel Ravishangar,
5 Star Review
Proposal Photography – December 2018
ABSOLUTE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TOP NOTCH. PUNCTUAL. SUPER FRIENDLY.

Shen has been the photographer at our Christmas parties for the past three years and is an absolute pleasure to work with. His photos are always great and the customer service is top notch - always punctual, super friendly and gets the photos back to us usually the next day! Couldn't recommend him more.

Lali Groombridge,
5 Star Review
Christmas Party – December 2018
VERY EASY TO GET IN TOUCH WITH. VERY AFFORDABLE. DEFINITELY CHOOSE HIM AGAIN.

I really liked Shen's work. It was very easy to get in touch with him and coordinate where and when to meet for the photoshoot. Given the limited time I had, I think Shen did a wonderful job and made the most of the poor winter light. I particularly liked the candid pictures he took as well as the thoughtful ones. His service is also very affordable. I would definitely choose him the next time I need a photoshoot.

Awais Khan,
5 Star Review
Portrait Photo Session – December 2018
PHOTOGRAPHER WAS NICE. CAME WITH IDEAS. LISTENED TO WHAT WE LIKED.

I was happy about my choice, it was a surprise for my husband for our anniversary. We had chosen a spot for meeting but we ended up somewhere else. It was good so that we had different backgrounds and so that we could do different things. The photographer was nice, came with ideas and listened to what we liked and said. Would very much like to do it again.

Helena,
5 Star Review
Couples Photo Session – November 2018
SHEN WAS FAB. CAPTURED WITH EASE.

Shen was fab - captured the special day with such ease and little fuss. Would highly recommend xx

Amanda,
5 Star Review
Family Party – November 2018
AMAZED BY THE SPEED. GREAT AT CAPTURING UNIQUE MOMENTS.

I was amazed by the speed and quality of our pictures! I am very happy with Shen's work and his team! Our photographer was great at capturing unique moments during the ceremony! Thank you for everything and all the success in the world!

Carolina Silveira,
5 Star Review
Wedding – December 2018
AMAZING. EXCEEDED ANY EXPECTATIONS I HAD. LOVED HIM. BRILLIANT GUY.

I contacted Shen a couple of days before my granddaughters Christening as the original photographer had let us down. Shen managed to fit us in at only 2 days’ notice!! Which was amazing. As I knew nothing about this photographer, other than reviews I was still a bit nervous of using an unknown person, however, there was no need to worry and Shen exceeded any expectations I had.

He arrived at the church as agreed and everyone from then onwards loved him, he made everyone feel at home at both the church and the after party. The photographs are great and I would not hesitate to recommend or use him in the future. Brilliant guy.

Carol Mullins,
5 Star Review
Christening – December 2018
GREAT TO WORK WITH. RESPONDED QUICKLY. AMAZING. PROCESSED SWIFTLY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Shen was really great to work with, he responded to my questions quickly. Me and my husband don't really know how to pose but he directed us in a very easy going and relaxing manner. The final pictures turned out amazing and were processed swiftly, overall really satisfied with the price and service, would highly recommend.

Jessica Santoso,
5 Star Review
Couples Photo Session – October 2018
INCREDIBLY GREAT TO WORK WITH. KIND AND PROMPT. FRIENDLY PERSONALITY. IMPRESSED. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. SPEEDY TURN-OVER.

Shen is incredibly great to work with. We hired him for our engagement in London. He not only communicates kindly and promptly, but also goes extra to make the event smooth. The photo shoot was outdoors and he arrived way earlier than our appointment time to make sure the scenery is alright, and to take care of any unexpected eventualities. He made the entire session very easy because of his friendly personality. We were impressed by how quickly he delivered our beautiful pictures (3 days!). We have noticed that his pictures generally have high-brightness, but we wanted the opposite. So when we told him our preference, he was more than happy to re-edit our pictures and deliver within the same day. So we suggest clearly communicating stylistic preferences. The quality of the images as such is not the greatest one can possibly find, but they are good value for money, given also the speedy turn-over.

Nathanael,
5 Star Review
Proposal Photography London – September 2018
VERY GOOD EYE. EASY WITH THE CAMERA. PERFECT GUY.

Shen has got a very good eye! He is smart and easy with the camera. I trusted him immediately. If you look for good photos and an efficient approach - well, Shen is the perfect guy. Additionally: he won't kill your budget. I will come back.

Sibylle Barden,
5 Star Review
Portrait Session – September 2018
VERY PROFESSIONAL. ATTENTIVE AND VERY NICE TO BE AROUND. BEAUTIFUL PICS.

I found Shen on Google when searching for a portrait photographer in London. He replied instantly to my email, and was very professional from the start.

I was a bit worried, having not done this before. But the minute I met Shen, I knew I did not have to worry. He was very professional, attentive and very nice to be around. In only 10 minutes he had got me relaxed and comfortable.

I told him I was not in a hurry to get the photos, since I would not be home for a couple of days, but yet he had sent them to me just 3 days later! The pics are just beautiful, more than I could ever ask for.

I could not recommend Shen enough!

Lina Rut,
5 Star Review
Portrait Session – August 2018
AMAZING. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. HAPPY WITH THE OUTCOME.

Recently had a city hall wedding we had Budget Photographer London as our photographer and I’ve never been so happy with the outcome of photos now I can treasure these forever.

Not only were the photos amazing. The communication with Shen was fantastic and to get our photos back soon. Definitely be recommending budget photographer London to our friends & family.

Thank you so much.

Jade Perry,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography – August 2018
PERFECT SHOTS OF THE DAY. WOULD RECOMMEND SHEN. ANY OCCASION.

I had the perfect day and to make it even better Shen took the perfect shots of the day. The photos are so good that i was asked to choose 60 but ended up buying the lot. I would recommend Shen to anybody for any occasion. Big thanks from the new Mr & Mrs Burton (Danny & Katie).

Daniel Burton,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography – August 2018
GREAT PHOTOS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. QUALITY PHOTOS.

Thanks Shen for great photos! Really pleased & highly recommend you to anyone wanted great value quality photos!

Caroline,
5 Star Review
Portrait Session – August 2018
EXCEPTIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER. VERY PROFESSIONAL. FRIENDLY. TALENTED. VERY ENJOYABLE.

Shen is an exceptional photographer, who is very professional, friendly, and talented. He puts people at easy and makes the photo session very enjoyable. We are so happy with the photos, and thankful we found his service online so we can keep the great memories in London with us for years to come!

Helen,
5 Star Review
Family Photo Session – June 2018
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. LOVED ALL THE SNAPS. AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER AND PERSON. DEFINITELY USE AGAIN.

Shen was absolutely amazing I had him to take pictures for my proposal my better half absolutely loved all the snaps he took he is truly an amazing photographer and person, made the whole experience lovely thank you so much for all you did and will definitely use you again, when it’s my wedding time. Thanks again.

Qasim,
5 Star Review
Proposal Photo Shoot – June 2018
EXCELLENT. VERY IMPRESSED. PROFESSIONALISM. QUALITY WORK. FRIENDLY YET DILIGENT DEMEANOUR.

Shen was excellent - I hired him for a private event over the weekend, and I was very impressed with his professionalism, the quality of his work, and his friendly yet diligent demeanour throughout the event. The pictures came out beautiful, and I will absolutely be using him again in the future.

Douglas McGinness,
5 Star Review
Event Photography – May 2018
SHEN WAS FANTASTIC. FUN. PROFESSIONAL. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.

Shen was fantastic. He photographed my family while we were on holiday in London. He was fun, professional, and produced a great set of pictures. He went out of his way to make sure the product was exactly what we wanted. I would definitely recommend him for photography work in any occasion!

Joe Dylewski,
5 Star Review
London Holiday Photo Session – May 2018
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 |
Submit Your Review