Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
WAS VERY FAST RESPONDING TO REQUESTS. EXCELLENT WEBSITE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Shen performed a very professional photoshoot and the results were amazing! I wanted to have some professional pictures for my online profiles taken. Shen was excellent in his communication, throughout the process and was very fast responding to requests and producing the photos after the photoshoot. He not only took great pictures, but offered a ton of advice regarding how and where to stand as well as feedback on my pose and expression. He is also very friendly and fun to work with. Finally, he has built an excellent website where he posts the pictures after he has taken them for you to select. You can compare photos side by side, pick your favorites and then download them! Also, did I mention that he is the cheapest photographer you can find for the value provided. Highly recommended!

Z.K,
5 Star Review
Portraiture, London - May 2016
PROMPT RESPONSE TO CALLS & EMAILS. SO DELIGHTED WITH THE RESULTS.

Using Shen has been a sheer pleasure from our initial contact to receiving prints today. We used him for a family photoshoot recently and are so delighted with the results we have rebooked for an extended family shoot in a few weeks time. Shen has the loveliest manner. He is polite, fun, positive and energetic. His professionalism is unwavering and his prompt response to calls/ emails/ editing requests was so helpful. He makes you feel like you are his number one client even when he's rushing off to the next one!

Typically our bubbly baby wasn't in the best mood on the day! It was all tantrums, moody faces and uncooperative behaviour. Despite this, Shens ability to adapt the surroundings for him and endless ideas of positions/ ways to make him smile were so brilliant that we ended up choosing more than 20 faves, we never thought this would be possible! Amazing value for money, we can't recommend him highly enough.

Liz Goddard,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, London - April 2016
OUTSTANDING. PERFECTLY CAPTURED THE TONE. PROFESSIONALISM.

Thank you again for the wonderful work you did on our recent executive advisory council. The pictures you provided were outstanding and perfectly captured the tone and feel of the meeting. We appreciated your professionalism and non-intrusive manner of taking the pictures. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.

Dlaine Mattox - HPE Board of Advisors,
5 Star Review
Corporate Event, London - March 2016
FUN, RELAXED AND MOST ENJOYABLE. GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. REALLY RELIABLE SERVICE.

We were so pleased with the pictures Shen took and he made the experience a fun, relaxed and most enjoyable one. He offers great value for money, a really reliable service and special photos. We would definitely recommend him. Jean and Will

Jeananne,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, London - February 2016
PERSONABLE AND RELIABLE. RECOMMENDED SHEN TO SEVERAL PEOPLE ALREADY.

We recently had a family photo shoot with Shen, which included photographing a baby and a toddler. Shen understood the challenges of this very well, and had the patience required to get the shots! He came to our family home to do the photoshoot and utilised a number of different locations, both indoors and outdoors, easily moving his set-up of lighting etc. He advised on the colours we should wear, and directed us well. We had no problem choosing 20 photos we wanted from the selection, and we're so happy with them. Shen was personable and reliable and we didn't need to wait long at all to receive the photos. He was very responsive to editing and cropping requests, and provided us with the finished photos within 2 weeks of the photoshoot. I have recommended Shen to several people already and wouldn't hesitate to use him again!

Emily Bulloch,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, London - January 2016
AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER. ON TIME. REAL PROFESSIONALISM.

Amazing photographer! I hired Shen to take some photos of my registry office wedding and I must say he is the best photographer I have ever hired. His work is pure art. Shen took hundreds of photos during the wedding and 60 were free of charge. However after seeing the quality each photo, I decided to pay extra and have them all. Shen was at the venue on time and showed real professionalism throughout the whole ceremony. Thank you so much and I will be defiantly using you again when we need a photographer!

Gerta Dragashi,
5 Star Review
Civil Ceremony, Woolwich London - January 2016
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I REALLY FELT SHEN WAS PART OF THE TEAM FROM MY OFFICE!

Having Shen around was a great pleasure. He mingled with the crowd perfectly, and it was like having a friend from the office around, who has professional photography experience. Shen has great rapport with everyone, and I noticed that everyone out of the 100s present was extra keen to have their action shot taken! The resulting photos are superb, and Shen made them available in great time. As mentioned already: highly recommended!

Bart Tutaj - Infosys, Europe,
5 Star Review
Event Photography, Central London - January 2016
MOST AMAZING TIME IN LONDON. LAUGHED ALL THE TIME. PROUD TO RECOMMEND SHEN.

We have contacted Shen from Zurich as we planned to stay eight days over Christmas. We knew that we wanted some professional photos but we never had an experience doing that abroad neither outside on the streets of London. So we prepared ourselves to look nice and when finally we met our photographer Shen, "CLICK", that was it. The most amazing time in London. We laughed all the time, we enjoyed every moment of our photo shooting. Our kids 16 and 18 were so co-operative, like never before. They in a way felt special or "famous for a while". We enjoyed it so much and the pictures are so nice that we are proud to recommend Shen to everyone. Thanks to you Shen and we hope to see you again one day!

Nora, Daniel, Alejandro & Kimberly,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, Central London - December 2015
CAPTURED TO PERFECTION. FUN AND ENGAGING. GLAD WE FOUND SHEN.

Shen stepped in pretty much last minute when our usual photographer moved overseas – lucky for us!!! He listened to our Christmas Party event brief and interpreted completely what was required, understanding the type of company and team we are. His interaction was fun and engaging, encouraging people to have their photos taken – he got every part of our special event captured to perfection, down the smallest and most special detail. We are glad we have found you Shen, can’t wait to get in contact for our next event. Will recommend you to other parts of the business without hesitation.

Jane Marshall - Deckers Brands,
5 Star Review
Christmas Party, Central London - December 2015
FANTASTIC SERVICE. PUNCTUAL. EXCELLENT PHOTOS. CANNOT RECOMMEND HIGHLY ENOUGH!

We contacted Shen with less than two weeks to go till our big day and he emailed back within the hour with a fantastic price and a tailored option for our wedding needs. We couldn't be more pleased with Shen's professionalism and discreetness during the wedding, so much so that he felt like part of the family and like we have known him for years.

Its the little things that make Shen such a wonderful photographer, such as a text on the morning of the wedding letting us know the time he would be arriving, just to put our mind at ease to the props that he had carried with him all day! As for speed, I am amazed that we got an email the day after with the online album, you must have been up all night!!! The photos were amazing, so much so that we couldn't just choose the amount specified, we had to purchase all the photos, again at an unbelievable price!

All in all we cannot believe that we managed to find such a brilliant photographer at such short notice, in London, with an unbelievable price! Thank you so much for everything, we will definitely be using you again when we need a photographer in London. Many Thanks.

Luke & Michelle Tripathy,
5 Star Review
Civil Ceremony, Central London - December 2015
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
Submit Your Review