Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7 | Page 8 | Page 9 |
GREAT DECISION. CONTROL OF HIS DIARY. PROFESSIONAL. ARRIVED EARLY. UNOBTRUSIVE.

We contacted Shen to take informal photos of friends and family at an Engagement Tea Party for 40 guests in a Central London restaurant private room after deciding that we would otherwise likely have no record of the event. Great decision! Shen's communications were swift and regular which made us feel reassured that this was someone who was in control of his diary and professional. Sure enough, on the day Shen arrived early at the venue ready to go. He is very personable, unobtrusive and captured lots of laughter amongst the guests. We have no hesitation in recommending Shen and look forward to engaging him again ourselves.

Joy & Simon,
5 Star Review
Engagement Party - April 2018
IMPRESSED. PLEASURE OF WORKING. EXTREMELY TALENTED PHOTOGRAPHER. GREAT RESULTS. REASONABLE PRICE

I was looking for a photographer in London to surprise my girlfriend with a proposal. I came across Budget Photographer London and start reading their reviews and viewing their work. I was suddenly impressed! We had the pleasure of working with Shen. He is an extremely talented photographer and give great results with reasonable price. In addition, he is reliable and really fun to work with. Our experience with him was magnificent and it couldn't have gone any better. We were extremely lucky to have found him for our big day. We would use him again, no doubt. I would recommend Shen to anyone.

Opas L,
5 Star Review
Proposal Photography, - March 2018
UNDERSTOOD CLEARLY. HAPPY AND PLEASANT PERSON. KEEPS THE ENERGY AND SPIRIT ALIVE.

Shen made our valentine's day truly special! He understood clearly how I wanted to surprise my husband with the fun photo shoot so the evening unfolded exactly how I wanted it to! The weather was bad but despite that Shen did the best he could and gave us pictures that we are going to cherish for life. He is a happy and pleasant person who keeps the energy and spirit alive ...something which is so important if you want good pictures. I am happy to have engaged Shen for the special evening and am already planning another shoot with him. Thanks Shen.

Roli A,
5 Star Review
Valentines Day Photography, - Feb 2018
EXCELLENT JOB. FLEXIBLE. UP FRONT NO-NONSENSE PRICING. GREAT QUALITY WORK.

Excellent job by Shen on our family of six during our vacation in December 2017. He was quite flexible with the schedule especially with the unpredictable weather in winter. Up front, no-nonsense pricing and great quality work! He also doubled as a tour guide showing us London. Highly recommend Shen!

Vik,
5 Star Review
Family Photo Shoot - London, December 2017
PROFESSIONAL. RESPONSIVE. CREATIVE. VERY EFFICIENT

Shen provided his services at our very small wedding. He is professional, responsive, creative and very efficient. The photographs were ready in just a week after the wedding and they are amazing! Highly recommend!

Angelika L,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, - Nov 2017
COMFORTABLE AND ENGAGING PHOTOGRAPHER. WONDERFUL PHOTOS. AMAZING.

My husband and I were traveling in Paris and by luck we asked Shen to take a photo of us with our phones. In his generous way, Shen offered to capture our once-in-a-lifetime moment by the Eiffel Tower with his camera and email them to us. The photos turned out phenomenal! Shen was so fun and engaging, he was a pleasure to cross paths with. Now if only he could follow us around our vacation and take photos :)

We caught the travel bug and I'm sure we'll make it to London soon. When we are there, I know we will reach out to Shen for a photo shoot! Thanks for everything, Shen!

Lindsey & Felix,
5 Star Review
Couples Photography, Paris - Oct 2017
PROMPT. PROFESSIONAL. POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

I read reviews before selecting Shen. I needed professional photos for a book I am publishing and generally for social media and my website. Shen replied to my query promptly; was punctual and overall delivered a great service. I look forward to booking him again. Highly recommended!

Andrea C,
5 Star Review
Profile Photography, London - Sept 2017
FEEL COMFORTABLE THROUGHOUT. ENJOYED WORKING WITH. PATIENT.

We enjoyed working with you as it didn't feel as though we met you for the first time and you made us feel comfortable throughout. We would definitely be getting in touch with you again as our photographer in the future for any events we have. I got to choose where I'd wanted the photo shoot and you were so flexible with the dates and time to suit us as we did have a busy schedule. Plus, we were couple of minutes late, yet you were patient. Thank you very much for your time and effort.

Nida & Uns,
5 Star Review
Maternity Photography, London - Aug 2017
TRULY AMAZING. VERY TALENTED. RESPONDED VERY QUICKLY. PROFESSIONALISM.

Shen was truly amazing, a very talented photographer who completely put us at ease!

We contacted Shen quite last minute for our wedding at Chelsea Town Hall and he responded very quickly and was really efficient throughout. He even arrived early to make sure he photographed us arriving in our car. Shen was so friendly, he put everyone in a good mood and captured the day perfectly. His professionalism really came across on the day and the photos were more than what we could have hoped for and all achieved in a short period of time on the day. We ended up purchasing all the photos as we could not choose and his prices are very reasonable! We would highly recommend Shen and would love to use him again in the future.

Debbie & Tom,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, London - June 2017
LOVELY GUY. TOOK REALLY LOVELY PHOTOS. WOULDN'T HESITATE IN RECOMMENDING.

Shen from Budget Photographers, Was who we chose for our wedding in June 2017. He is such a lovely guy and we're so glad we did! He put us all at ease and took really lovely photos of our special day. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending him.

Serina & Tony,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, London - June 2017
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7 | Page 8 | Page 9 |
Submit Your Review