Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7 | Page 8 | Page 9 |
OUTSTANDING PHOTOS TAKEN BY A VERY TALENTED SHEN

I found Shen on Google by searching for a photographer in London and I’m glad I found him. As soon as we met he was really friendly and made me comfortable in taking the photos as I haven’t really done an hour long professional photo shoot like this before. Shen really is an expert in how to pose for the photo to make it look natural as well as choosing very nice background scenery. The quality of photos are incredible and my investment in his services was very worth it. I highly recommend Shen!

Alnoor V,
5 Star Review
Profile Photography, London - March 2016
VERY EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL. VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

It was great joy working with Shen - very efficient and professional shots. Shen always got good ideas for posts and background set ups. Very pleasant experience and I will recommend him to my friends and families . I am hoping for another time working with Shen as well!

Judy M,
5 Star Review
Profile Photography, London - April 2016
THRILLED WITH THE OUTCOME. VERY QUICK TURNAROUND.

We are thrilled with the outcome of the team photos we had taken in our office a few weeks ago. Shen was able to respond to a very quick turnaround and even managed to edit all our photos within a day or two as they were needed urgently for a presentation. Is there nothing this guy can't do!

Friendly, very reliable service and will definitely be using him again.

Thank you for all your help Shen, we are very pleased!

Nikki B,
5 Star Review
Corporate Headshots, London - March 2016
REPLIES WERE FAST AND STRAIGHTFORWARD. PROFESSIONALISM AND HIS POSITIVE ENERGY. TRULY GREAT SERVICE

Shen was great! The communication via email started months in advance. The replies were fast and straightforward, which was much appreciated when organising a wedding.

Shen arrived on time and started straight away. He took beautiful photos! All of us were impressed by his professionalism and his positive energy. I am very pleased with my experience and would highly recommend Budget Photographer to everyone. Truly great service!

Carla E,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, London - April 2016
GREAT COMMUNICATION. GRACIOUSLY PICKED US UP FROM THE HOTEL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

My fiancee and I happened to be in london for a work trip and thought it would be a nice idea to do a engagement photoshoot in london. We are so glad we chose shen! Traveling from out of the country, shen was really great in communicating with us. He responded promptly to our emails and made us secure in booking someone we had never met until the day of. The day of the photoshoot, since we were unfamiliar with London, shen graciously picked us up from the hotel! During the photoshoot, knowing our timeline, we were very thankful for the way he maximized our hour. He gave us tips on what to do, how to pose, but also allowed us to be ourselves. He was even open to some of the poses and pictures we wanted to recreate. When we got our pictures we could not get enough of them. Highly recommend him to anyone who needs a photographer :)

Camille C,
5 Star Review
Couples Photography, London - April 2016
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. QUICK TO RESPOND.

We were beginning to lose hope in finding a photographer for our Civil Ceremony, since all the ones we contacted either charged too much, or required a minimum of three hours of picture-taking. Accidentally, we stumbled upon Shen's website and decided to get in touch with him. He was very quick to respond to our email and was very friendly. He wasn't available to come personally to the event, but his colleague Mike came instead and did a great job! We would definitely contact them again next time we need a photographer!

Adria and Bibiana,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, London - April 2016
VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Shen is a super photographer! Having him for our civil wedding in London was a great choice. He's flexible, knows his job perfectly an make you feel good. We just had to follow his advises and smile."

Mathieu M,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, London - April 2016
VERY CONVENIENT FOR US. VERY TALENTED. QUICK RESPONSES. AFFORDABLE.

The photo shoot turned out to be a very fun session. Shen made it very convenient for us to hold the session in our favorite park, which was further out from where we live. His quick responses to our inquiries were fantastic. He is very talented and he makes it affordable for everyone to enjoy it. Thanks again Shen!

Shabnam,
5 Star Review
Maternity Photography, London - April 2016
EASY AND NATURAL. VERY COMMUNICATIVE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Working with Shen was easy and natural. We had no experience taking professional photos and he gave enough direction to keep picture taking from being stressful. Shen was very communicative and timely in returning our photos. He even helped out with some additional editing requests! Thank you Shen for making our trip to London so memorable!

Natalya C,
5 Star Review
Couple Photography, London - May 2016
RESPONSIVE. PROFESSIONAL. PUNCTUAL AND EXTREMELY ENTHUSIASTIC. EXCELLENT VALUE.

Shen was responsive, professional and helpful in terms of the booking. On the day of the wedding, he was punctual and extremely enthusiastic. He ensured that lots of different types of photos were taken and cared about ensuring he got the best shots and he put me at ease and made everyone feel relaxed.

Vanessa G,
5 Star Review
Civil Wedding Photography, London - May 2016
REAL PLEASURE. VERY PROFESSIONAL. QUICK COMMUNICATION. EXTREMELY HAPPY.

It was a real pleasure to do my photoshoot with Shen from start to finish. He is very professional, quick in communication and getting final product ready. He made me feel very relaxed during the photoshoot and I'm extremely happy with final photos! Shen is a truly talented photographer and extremely professional. What else can you ask for? Do not hesitate to book your session with him, you won't regret it! I will definitely be using his services in the future.

Thank you very much again for such a great experience Shen!

Marina,
5 Star Review
Portait Photography, London - June 2016
VERY EASY, INFORMATIVE AND POLITE. WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER.

From the first moment when we contemplated booking with Shen, we found him very easy, informative and polite. On the actual day of our celebration, Shen made a bee-line for us and introduced himself. He wore stylishly professional attire and in person was very friendly and welcoming. Whilst still outside, he then subtly but not intrusively guided first, our immediate families and then friends through various photo opportunities.

Once we entered the venue Shen blended into the background and captured impromptu moments perfectly. He even went back outside at his own behest to photograph the children as they blew bubbles. People we have subsequently shared the photographs with are so happy and have printed them out on canvas to cherish these memories for years to come.

I would highly recommend Shen to anybody for any occasion, from initial communication to final delivery of photos, we couldn't be happier.

Brian & Liz,
5 Star Review
Civil Wedding Photography, London - May 2016
PLEASURE WORKING WITH. EXPERIENCE AND TALENT IS OBVIOUS.

It was a pleasure working with Shen for my professional portrait. His experience and talent is obvious. Shen's flexibility with the session and the whole engagement was very helpful.

Praveen,
5 Star Review
Profile Photography, London - April 2016
VERY PROFESSIONAL. SO PATIENT. RECOMMENDING EVERYONE WE KNOW TO USE SHEN.

We are from out of town and we were visiting London for my wife's birthday with our children. We wanted to surprise my wife with a three hour family photo shoot taking in some of London's landmarks. We asked our hotel for any recommendations for a photographer and they ended up giving us a company that we ridiculously pricey. I immediately went online and found Shen. From the moment we spoke he put me at ease and was very professional. Shen came to our hotel and started taking great pictures there and we proceeded to go all over London taking pictures. Shen was so patient and always made sure we got all the photos in that my family wanted and he knew exactly the right place to stand to get the best shot. Our family and friends couldn't believe how great the photos came out and how many photos were taken. We have Shen to thank for this and we are recommending everyone we know to use Shen when they visit London. Thank you again!!!

Josh A,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, London - April 2016
REALLY GREAT AND PROFESSIONAL. REALLY KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING. GREAT PRICE.

Shen is really great and professional. Photographs look great and he really knows what he is doing! Great results for a great price! Thank you so much!

Kelly T,
5 Star Review
Profile Photography, London - April 2016
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. ARRIVED EARLY. SUPER NICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL. SUPER QUICK.

We had a wonderful experience with Shen ! We chose him to be the photographer for our civil wedding in Chelsea Old Town Hall on 24th June 2017 and not only was he super nice to have around, his pictures are also wonderful ! We couldn't be happier. Shen was very professional, arrived early, blended in right away as soon as guests started arriving, captured all the special moments and processed our pictures super quick, we had them all within 10 days. It was a magical day and we are very grateful for these wonderful memories. Thanks Shen!

Myriam Y,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, London - June 2016
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7 | Page 8 | Page 9 |
Submit Your Review