Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 |
WAS VERY FAST RESPONDING TO REQUESTS. EXCELLENT WEBSITE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Shen performed a very professional photoshoot and the results were amazing! I wanted to have some professional pictures for my online profiles taken. Shen was excellent in his communication, throughout the process and was very fast responding to requests and producing the photos after the photoshoot. He not only took great pictures, but offered a ton of advice regarding how and where to stand as well as feedback on my pose and expression. He is also very friendly and fun to work with. Finally, he has built an excellent website where he posts the pictures after he has taken them for you to select. You can compare photos side by side, pick your favorites and then download them! Also, did I mention that he is the cheapest photographer you can find for the value provided. Highly recommended!

Z.K,
5 Star Review
Portraiture, London - May 2018
PROMPT RESPONSE TO CALLS & EMAILS. SO DELIGHTED WITH THE RESULTS.

Using Shen has been a sheer pleasure from our initial contact to receiving prints today. We used him for a family photoshoot recently and are so delighted with the results we have rebooked for an extended family shoot in a few weeks time. Shen has the loveliest manner. He is polite, fun, positive and energetic. His professionalism is unwavering and his prompt response to calls/ emails/ editing requests was so helpful. He makes you feel like you are his number one client even when he's rushing off to the next one!

Typically our bubbly baby wasn't in the best mood on the day! It was all tantrums, moody faces and uncooperative behaviour. Despite this, Shens ability to adapt the surroundings for him and endless ideas of positions/ ways to make him smile were so brilliant that we ended up choosing more than 20 faves, we never thought this would be possible! Amazing value for money, we can't recommend him highly enough.

Liz Goddard,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, London - April 2018
OUTSTANDING. PERFECTLY CAPTURED THE TONE. PROFESSIONALISM.

Thank you again for the wonderful work you did on our recent executive advisory council. The pictures you provided were outstanding and perfectly captured the tone and feel of the meeting. We appreciated your professionalism and non-intrusive manner of taking the pictures. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.

Dlaine Mattox - HPE Board of Advisors,
5 Star Review
Corporate Event, London - March 2018
FUN, RELAXED AND MOST ENJOYABLE. GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. REALLY RELIABLE SERVICE.

We were so pleased with the pictures Shen took and he made the experience a fun, relaxed and most enjoyable one. He offers great value for money, a really reliable service and special photos. We would definitely recommend him. Jean and Will

Jeananne,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, London - February 2018
PERSONABLE AND RELIABLE. RECOMMENDED SHEN TO SEVERAL PEOPLE ALREADY.

We recently had a family photo shoot with Shen, which included photographing a baby and a toddler. Shen understood the challenges of this very well, and had the patience required to get the shots! He came to our family home to do the photoshoot and utilised a number of different locations, both indoors and outdoors, easily moving his set-up of lighting etc. He advised on the colours we should wear, and directed us well. We had no problem choosing 20 photos we wanted from the selection, and we're so happy with them. Shen was personable and reliable and we didn't need to wait long at all to receive the photos. He was very responsive to editing and cropping requests, and provided us with the finished photos within 2 weeks of the photoshoot. I have recommended Shen to several people already and wouldn't hesitate to use him again!

Emily Bulloch,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, London - January 2018
AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER. ON TIME. REAL PROFESSIONALISM.

Amazing photographer! I hired Shen to take some photos of my registry office wedding and I must say he is the best photographer I have ever hired. His work is pure art. Shen took hundreds of photos during the wedding and 60 were free of charge. However after seeing the quality each photo, I decided to pay extra and have them all. Shen was at the venue on time and showed real professionalism throughout the whole ceremony. Thank you so much and I will be defiantly using you again when we need a photographer!

Gerta Dragashi,
5 Star Review
Civil Ceremony, Woolwich London - January 2018
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I REALLY FELT SHEN WAS PART OF THE TEAM FROM MY OFFICE!

Having Shen around was a great pleasure. He mingled with the crowd perfectly, and it was like having a friend from the office around, who has professional photography experience. Shen has great rapport with everyone, and I noticed that everyone out of the 100s present was extra keen to have their action shot taken! The resulting photos are superb, and Shen made them available in great time. As mentioned already: highly recommended!

Bart Tutaj - Infosys, Europe,
5 Star Review
Event Photography, Central London - January 2018
MOST AMAZING TIME IN LONDON. LAUGHED ALL THE TIME. PROUD TO RECOMMEND SHEN.

We have contacted Shen from Zurich as we planned to stay eight days over Christmas. We knew that we wanted some professional photos but we never had an experience doing that abroad neither outside on the streets of London. So we prepared ourselves to look nice and when finally we met our photographer Shen, "CLICK", that was it. The most amazing time in London. We laughed all the time, we enjoyed every moment of our photo shooting. Our kids 16 and 18 were so co-operative, like never before. They in a way felt special or "famous for a while". We enjoyed it so much and the pictures are so nice that we are proud to recommend Shen to everyone. Thanks to you Shen and we hope to see you again one day!

Nora, Daniel, Alejandro & Kimberly,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, Central London - December 2018
CAPTURED TO PERFECTION. FUN AND ENGAGING. GLAD WE FOUND SHEN.

Shen stepped in pretty much last minute when our usual photographer moved overseas - lucky for us!!! He listened to our Christmas Party event brief and interpreted completely what was required, understanding the type of company and team we are. His interaction was fun and engaging, encouraging people to have their photos taken - he got every part of our special event captured to perfection, down the smallest and most special detail. We are glad we have found you Shen, can't wait to get in contact for our next event. Will recommend you to other parts of the business without hesitation.

Jane Marshall - Deckers Brands,
5 Star Review
Christmas Party, Central London - December 2018
FANTASTIC SERVICE. PUNCTUAL. EXCELLENT PHOTOS. CANNOT RECOMMEND HIGHLY ENOUGH!

We contacted Shen with less than two weeks to go till our big day and he emailed back within the hour with a fantastic price and a tailored option for our wedding needs. We couldn't be more pleased with Shen's professionalism and discreetness during the wedding, so much so that he felt like part of the family and like we have known him for years.

Its the little things that make Shen such a wonderful photographer, such as a text on the morning of the wedding letting us know the time he would be arriving, just to put our mind at ease to the props that he had carried with him all day! As for speed, I am amazed that we got an email the day after with the online album, you must have been up all night!!! The photos were amazing, so much so that we couldn't just choose the amount specified, we had to purchase all the photos, again at an unbelievable price!

All in all we cannot believe that we managed to find such a brilliant photographer at such short notice, in London, with an unbelievable price! Thank you so much for everything, we will definitely be using you again when we need a photographer in London. Many Thanks.

Luke & Michelle Tripathy,
5 Star Review
Civil Ceremony, Central London - December 2018
FANTASTIC TO WORK WITH. SOOO HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. DEFINITE 5 STARS.

Shen is fantastic to work with and my Wife and I couldn't rate him highly enough. We were looking for a photographer to take some maternity photos for us a few weeks before the big day and we are sooo happy with the results. Not only that but Shen made us feel incredibly relaxed and the whole experience was really enjoyable. He agreed to meet us in Richmond Park and gave us lots of great advice about what backgrounds would work well and where the lighting would be best and he even managed to include our dog, Bobby in to the shoot as well. Definite 5 stars and will be using again.

Alex Briggs,
5 Star Review
Maternity Shoot London - June 2019
FIRST CLASS EFFICIENT SERVICE. SIMPLE. STRESS-FREE. UNOBTRUSIVE. FRIENDLY AND APPROACHABLE. MEMORABLE PICTURES.

I had the pleasure of using the services of Shen for my daughter's recent wedding in Woolwich and I am delighted to say that right from my initial enquiry and booking to the receipt of our final images, nothing could have been simpler, efficient, and stress-free.

Shen arrived at the Registry Office well ahead of time, and was expertly taking photographs so unobtrusively that we hardly noticed he was there. At the end of the ceremony when more formal photographs were required, his very friendly and approachable manner ensured that everyone was more relaxed and afforded more natural poses and smiles for a superb set of images. Similarly, at the reception, he worked his magic for some memorable pictures. We asked to preview the images as soon as possible and amazingly they were available within 24 hours.

I have no hesitation in recommending Budget Photographer London to anyone who is seeking a first class efficient service at a very affordable cost.

George Lee,
5 Star Review
Woolwich Wedding Photography - June 2019
ABSOLUTE PLEASURE. PUNCTUAL. EASY TO WORK WITH.

It was an absolute pleasure working with Shen. He was punctual, easy to work with and we had a great time. Shen's knowledge of the area was definitely an added bonus. He taught us quite a lot about the history of the area. I would do it all again!

Tracie,
5 Star Review
Family shoot - June 2019
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. GREAT ATTITUDE. PUNCTUALITY AND MODESTY WERE SPECTACULAR.

We had a fantastic experience with Shen his charisma and great attitude made the event successful. His punctuality and modesty were spectacular. We were astounded by his work the range and quality of the photos were everything we could have asked for. Even though the church had some restrictions, Shen managed to work around them and produced great work. Thank you so much! I definitely recommend.

Mercedes Pineda,
5 Star Review
Holy Communion - June 2019
VERY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL PERSON. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Shen is a very kind and professional person. It was very easy to get in touch with him via whatsapp before our arrival.

The photoshoot was great! He took us to several nice spots and even brought props for our photos! We highly recommend Shen :)

Aline,
5 Star Review
Bachelorette - May 2019
INCREDIBLY EASY TO WORK WITH. GOT THE JOB DONE, NO FUSS. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.

We hired Shen for a variety show performance. He was incredibly easy to work with, he turned up, got the job done, no fuss. Any tiny things in editing I wasn't happy with he changed quickly. Would definitely recommend & will be using again.

Alex Scurr,
5 Star Review
Live Show - May 2019
AMAZING PICTURES. KEPT US AT EASE. ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.

Had such an incredible day and Shen was one of the reasons for that. He took some amazing pictures and kept us at ease throughout the photo shoot after the proposal. His laid back approach definitely made it an enjoyable experience.

Shaheen,
5 Star Review
Proposal Shoot - May 2019
FLEXIBLE, RESPONSIVE, INCREDIBLY HELPFUL, FRIENDLY, FANTASTIC WORK.

I can't recommend Shen and his team highly enough. They were flexible, responsive, incredibly helpful, friendly, and did fantastic work. Coming from overseas for a surprise proposal in Green Park, I had a thousand things to worry about--but once I found Budget Photographer London, that list did not include the photographer: it was very clear that was in good hands. And the photos that they took were absolutely superb.

Michael Bleicher,
5 Star Review
Proposal Shoot London - May 2019
AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER. FLEXIBLE. WONDERFUL. HIS ENERGY AND PERSONALITY MADE IT VERY EASY TO FEEL COMFORTABLE.

Shen was an AMAZING photographer. We were visiting the UK on vacation and rarely take pictures of ourselves. Shen was flexible and wonderful! He knew all of the great photo locations. His energy and personality made it very easy to feel comfortable in the photo session.

Stacy Langley,
5 Star Review
Couples Shoot London - April 2019
ABSOLUTE DELIGHT TO WORK WITH. TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL. PERSONABLE. CONSIDERATE. WOULD CHOOSE HIM AGAIN.

Shen is an absolute delight to work with, totally professional, personable, considerate and with a presence that makes you comfortable in front of the camera. I would choose him again! Great photos too!

Kiki,
5 Star Review
Maternity Shoot - April 2019
OUTSTANDING, EXTREMELY PERSONABLE. GOOD HUMOURED PHOTOGRAPHER. AMAZING SKILLS. BLOWN AWAY BY THE LEVEL OF HIS DEDICATION. UNEXCELLED.

From the moment we met Shen we clicked instantly - an outstanding, extremely personable and good humoured photographer we have ever met before. We have worked twice with him and looking forward for many more! Our honeymoon and wedding anniversary both became more special with his natural & amazing skills of capturing not only the shots but also the emotions inside us by his camera. We were actually blown away by the level of his dedication and commitment from start to finish. We would recommend this man to anyone and everyone as he became a special part of our special days, and the quality of his photographs are just 'Unexcelled'. Thank you Shen, you have captured memories that will stay with us, forever. And we just love the cute surprise gift you sent us with the photos!

Sadia I,
5 Star Review
Couples Photo Session - April 2019
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 |
Submit Your Review