Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
GREAT GUY, GREAT ATMOSPHERE, GREAT PICTURES!

That was an important shooting for my love and me and we weren't disappointed! Thank you Shen for taking professional, special photos of us, thank you for uploading them really fast, for all the support and the fun we had. We'll definitely book you again on our next visit!

J Bock,
5 Star Review
Couple's Photography, Central London - Feb 2015
HE IS FRIENDLY BUT PROFESSIONAL. THE PERFECT COMBINATION

For my husband's birthday his wish was to have a photograph of himself with his grandchildren. It didn't sound that big an ask, but the thought of taking 5 children aged between 1 and 11 to a studio filled me with horror. That's where Shen comes in. I booked him to come to the house for an hour. He arrived right on time, he made us all relax and the children took to him, and all his cameras straight away. He is friendly but professional. The perfect combination.

He has produced some wonderful images that we will treasure forever. The follow up service is excellent. I have no hesitation in highly recommending him.

Susan Bunn,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, North London - Jan 2015
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY AND A VERY PROMPT SERVICE.

We used Shen for some product photography to go on our website and were really pleased with the results. Great value for money and a very prompt service. I would highly recommend. Thanks Shen!

Rona Campbell,
5 Star Review
Product Photography, Central London - Nov 2014
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND AFFORDABLE FOR GREAT QUALITY.

Shen was great to work with, very professional and affordable for great quality. I would definitly recommend him to anyone looking for a great photographer.

Susan Anaba,
5 Star Review
Birthday Party, Central London - Dec 2014
THE PRICE WAS EXTREMELY GOOD.. PLEASED WITH THE FINAL PHOTOS.

I was extremely pleased with the service and price that I received from Shen. I was working to tight timescales to submit a publicity shot for a theatre show and was offered a choice of evening dates. The price was extremely good and the shoot itself very professional. I am very pleased with the final photos and will be using this service again.

Zoe Cunningham,
5 Star Review
Publicity Shoot, Central London - Dec 2014
VERY PUNCTUAL AND ACTIVE THROUGH OUT.

Excellent service from start to finish. Very punctual and active through out. Guided us very very well while taking the pictures. Couln't have asked for any better service than what was provided. It was more like working with a best mate than working with an unknown photographer, but very professional at the same time. All my pictures are very very beautiful. Got tons of compliments. I definitely recommend to everyone xxx

Ruby Bose,
5 Star Review
Wedding, Westminster - Nov 2014
FRIENDLY AND EXPERIENCED PHOTOGRAPHER.

This was the first time I had hired a professional photographer to take my photos and Shen made me feel very relaxed. He is friendly and experienced as he guided me on my poses. The photos came out really well and I got them quite fast too. Good luck Shen.

Daniel Savory,
5 Star Review
Profile Photos, Westminster - Sep 2014
GOOD PHOTOGRAPHER - QUICK TURNAROUND ON PHOTOS.

Excellent job by Shen - he got some wonderful fun pictures and delivered the photos very quick. Would certainly hire him again and would recommend to all my friends.

Courtney Mae,
5 Star Review
21st Birthday Party, West London - Apr 2014
VERY NICE WITH OUR STAFF. WE ARE VERY HAPPY.

You were on time the day of the event, very nice with our staff and all the time around taking pictures of everybody. Overall we are very happy and we will recommend you to any client that requests this service.

Cristina Barroso,
5 Star Review
Staff Party, West London - Apr 2014
SHEN MADE SURE THAT ALL SPECIAL MOMENTS ARE CAPTURED.

Shen has done 2 Photo shoots for me. We prefer to have special moments captured via professional every anniversary. The first photo shoot was made very very special by Shen on our First Wedding Anniversary in Westminster Area, London. The weather wasn't supportive but Shen made both of us feel very very special with use of props and Creative ideas.The second photo-shoot was on Air-field where we planned to experience a Helicopter ride and Shen made sure that all special moments are captured. Big Thank you. If we are still in London next year, Shen is automatically pre-booked for our 3rd Wedding Anniversary.

Kamaldeep Singh,
5 Star Review
Wedding Anniversary Photography, Central London - Oct 2013
GREAT SERVICE AND ALSO CREATIVE AND FUN PHOTOS.

I had the opportunity to see Shen working on a few occasions: he did the wedding photoshoots for some of my friends and we also did a photoshoot last autumn in central London. The first thing that really amazed me about Shen is his contagious positive vibe. He is extremely laid back and energetic and makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera, but also stays professional and focused. I most definitely recommend Budget Photographer London as you will get a great service and also creative and fun photos. Don't forget to smile!!!

Catalina Barladeanu,
5 Star Review
Couples Photography, Westminster - Oct 2013
DOES AN AMAZING JOB. TOTALLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Shen did our wedding pictures and we were really happy about them! He is very professional, a fun person to work with and does an amazing job! He likes what he does and you can see it in his work! Totally recommend him!

Rambu Nicoleta ,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, South London - Dec 2013
MANAGES TO TAKE VERY NATURAL PORTRAITS. VERY DISCREET. EXTREMELY SATISFIED.

He is very discreet and this is great as he manages to take very natural portraits but at the same time he makes sure that he takes all the “key” shots (group photo etc). I also liked the fact that he suggested some poses and overall I am extremely satisfied with his work. I can only recommend Shen!

Francesca Agosti,
5 Star Review
Baby Shower, Central London - Feb 2015
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
Submit Your Review