Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
PRICELESS EXPERIENCE - SHEN WAS FANTASTIC. GAVE US LOTS OF INFORMATION. PROFESSIONAL ETHICS.

Priceless experience - Shen was fantastic and would highly recommend to anyone who not sure about the concept of why pay for portrait session. Shen made us feel at home from very first meeting and gave us lots of information about how he wants us to be ready for next 1 hour. Was absolutely surprised when he said he just started professional photography because the professional ethics and the way the pictures turned out made him look like he has been doing this for years. Shen became a very good friend at the end of the session. Being a tourist we were overwhelmed by Shen's hospitality and his knowledge of iconic London locations.

Vishrutha Soora,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, Central London - July 2015
ARRIVED ON TIME. COURTEOUS TO OUR GUESTS. QUALITY PHOTOS.

We hired Shen as our photographer for our engagement party. He arrived on time, was courteous to our guests, and was willing to take extra photos beyond his contracted hours. In addition, the photos he took are of a very good standard. If you're looking for a cheap photographer that produces quality photos, Shen is your guy.

Jay Allan,
5 Star Review
Engagement Party, Central London - July 2015
HE IS RELIABLE, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BPL.

I booked Shen for a family weekend in London as a gift for my parents. I can't speak highly enough of Shen. He responded to my emails immediately and arranged a booking for us at short notice. He is reliable, friendly, professional and offers a fantastic service (with a sense of humour) . Nothing was too much trouble. The session that we booked really made my parents day and we have some fantastic photos and the family photo that my dad always wanted of all his girls. Thank you Shen! I highly recommend BPL and would definitely use him again.

Melanie Wilson-White,
5 Star Review
Family Photography, Central London - May 2015
A FANTASTIC SERVICE . PUNCTUAL, FRIENDLY AND FLEXIBLE.

A fantastic service! Shen was punctual, friendly and flexible. Most importantly Shen got some fantastic photographs of our wedding party which we will treasure forever. Shen even had the photos emailed across to us the very morning after the party, talk about efficient, and had put together a fantastic little clip of the photographs to music. Thank you very much Shen for capturing our important event so wonderfully. Best wishes.

James & Victoria Etherington,
5 Star Review
Wedding Party Photography, Central London - May 2015
SUCH A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. TRUE PROFESSIONALISM. EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS

Shen and his wife were such a pleasure to work with. They made our wedding day so very special from taking photos of the wedding preparations in the morning to taking incidental shots at our evening reception. They exceeded our expectations and definately went that extra mile with everything. During the ceremony we weren't even aware he was there and he captured some beautiful moments.

We received the photos very promptly and Shen also included a beautiful video of the photos, something to treasure of our special day. We would definately recommend Shen, not only on price but for his true professionalism.

Lisa & Harvey Steele,
5 Star Review
Wedding Photography, North London - May 2015
HELPFUL AND WILLING TO DO ANYTHING TO SATISFY OUR REQUESTS. CLASSIC AND SHARP.

Shen and Anga answered our call for volunteers to photograph Orchid’s charity London Marathon runners in both 2014 and 2015. Throughout the process they were so helpful and willing to do anything to satisfy our requests. Their professionalism made me feel at ease and confident that they would get all the photos we needed with minimal fuss.

The end product is always top notch and it makes a huge difference to our team of charity runners, who always comment on the quality of Shen’s work. If I had to sum up Shen’s photography, I’d say it was classic and sharp. Shen and Anga are a great team and I will be recommending them to everyone I know. I can’t thank them enough for their generosity and for giving up their time to help Orchid.

Thanks again for being such superstars!

Doug Nairn,
5 Star Review
Charity - London Marathon, Central London - Apr 2015
VERY COMFORTABLE TO SHOOT WITH. DELIVERED THE PHOTOS QUICKLY.

Shen is amazing! very comfortable to shoot with. Very professional and delivered the photos quickly. I would definitely recommend him.

Christine Berge,
5 Star Review
Model Portfolio Photography, Central London - Apr 2015
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. VERY COMFORTABLE TO WORK WITH. GREAT LOOKING PHOTOS.

One of a Kind Photos & Great Customer Service! Shen has a wonderful personality and very comfortable to work with. He offers the best price for great looking photos. Very professional and highly recommended. I will be using him again and again for sure in future projects ! Thanks a lot Shen ! Keep doing what you do best!

Cheruby G Serra,
5 Star Review
Birthday Party Photography, Central London - Apr 2015
ATTENTIVE AND CAPTURES THE RIGHT SHOTS. QUICK TURNAROUND TIME.

Very happy with Shen's work. He knows what he's doing, attentive and captures the right shots at the right moment. Would definitely recommend him whatever the occasion and the quick turnaround time also adds more value to an already great service.

Michael Khos,
5 Star Review
Corporate Headshots Photography, Central London - Mar 2015
HIS PICTURES ARE REALLY GOOD AND THE PRICES ARE SO ATTRACTIVE.

We had an amazing time with Shen. We have fantastic pictures of our couple now, thanks to him and his professionalism, but we also keep a great memory of that foggy and funny morning in London. His pictures are really good and the prices are so attractive, you should not hesitate a second to choose him. Thanks again.

Marine Hervé,
5 Star Review
Couples Photography, Central London - Feb 2015
LOVELY GUY TO WORK WITH. PROFESSIONAL AND ALSO FRIENDLY.

We had a very enjoyable engagement shoot. Shen was a lovely guy to work with. Professional and also friendly. He gave us different ideas for the pictures and we had a really fun time! His service is also very affordable. We would use Shen's services again :)

Teniola Ogunro,
5 Star Review
Couple's Photography, Central London - Feb 2015
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY SERVICE!

Shen was responsive to emails, prompt and provided an excellent service on the day of the event. I ended up with a great selection of photographs, and I'd certainly use him again!

Sareeta Domingo,
5 Star Review
Book Signing, London - May 2016

 

EFFICIENT. PROMPT. CREATIVE SERVICE.

Efficient, prompt, and creative service. Undoubtedly very competitively priced too. Would recommend Shen unreservedly.

James Greenshields,
5 Star Review
Real Estate, London - May 2016

 

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
Submit Your Review